MACE Board of Directors

Check out our history page for information about MACE.

Current Board Members

NameTitleEmail
Timothy Wymes President
twymes@cameronmo.com
Martin Evans Vice-President
mevans@sikeston.org
 Adam Friesz Treasurer
adam.friesz@como.gov
Angie Daugherty Secretary
angied@gladstone.mo.us
Patricia Fozzard Information & Membership Directorpfozzard@ellisville.mo.us
Eric MillsapDirector at Large – Westericm@gladstone.mo.us
Heather WrightDirector at Large – Easthlwright@hazelwoodmo.org
Berry BlevinsDirector at Large – Eastbblevins@sikeston.org
Norman Teed Director at Large – Westnteed@bransonmo.gov

Past Presidents

NameName
Alan Napoli 

James Sisk 
Past President 2023-2024

Past President 2019-2023
Lara Berry
Past President 2017-2019
Johnny Benisch
Past President 2015-2017
Tamara Schenke
Past President 2014-2015
Art Genasci
Past President 2013-2014
Johnny Benisch
Past President 2011-2013
Tamara Schenke
Past President 2009-2011
Pearline McFall
Past President 2005-2009
Walter Hughes, Jr.
Past President 2001-2005
Dwight Flowers
Past President 1999-2001
Robert Gillis
Past President 1998-1999
Jim Fossell
Past President 1997-1998
Jim Poelker
Past President 1996-1997
R.C. Bonds
Past President 1995-1996
David Park
Past President 1992-1995

Missouri Association of
Code Enforcement

Copyright Missouri Association of Code Enforcement - All rights reserved.

*The Missouri Association of Code Enforcement does not want to be contacted with unsolicited services or offers.